West London Ramblers

Nearby London Groups

Walks from West London, Richmond, Hammersmith, Kensington & Strollers

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 19th December 2018, Richmond Circular: Three Rivers Walk, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 19th December 2018, TWICKENHAM to NORBITON, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 20th December 2018, KARL MARX'S LONDON, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Saturday, 22nd December 2018, ON MOTHER KELLY'S DOORSTEP, EARLY HOMES of CHARLIE CHAPLIN and the OLD VIC BI-CENTENARY, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 22nd December 2018, IF YOU GO DOWN TO THE WOODS TODAY, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd December 2018, SOUTH OCKENDON TO WEST HORNDON, 10.3mile / 16.6km
Moderate Tuesday, 25th December 2018, TOOTING BEC CIRCULAR ON CHRISTMAS MORNING, 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Thursday, 27th December 2018, Boston Manor to Pitshanger Park, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Thursday, 27th December 2018, Chesham circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Thursday, 27th December 2018, CITY OF LONDON TO CITY OF WESTMINSTER, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 29th December 2018, Henley-on-Thames Circular, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Easy Saturday, 29th December 2018, Ealing to Richmond, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 29th December 2018, KEW BRIDGE to SOUTH GREENFORD, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 29th December 2018, WEST RUISLIP TO NORTHWOOD HILLS, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Saturday, 29th December 2018, BAKER STREET TO KING'S CROSS, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Monday, 31st December 2018, Greenford to Harrow-on-the Hill, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Easy Wednesday, 2nd January 2019, CITY SCULPTURE TRAIL, 2mile / 3.2km
Moderate Thursday, 3rd January 2019, The Thames: River and Palaces, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Easy Thursday, 3rd January 2019, FIRE AND RAIN, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 5th January 2019, ST MARGARETS TO RICHMOND, 7.5mile / 12.1km

 

Monday, December 17, 2018